Search >>>

Customer Testimonials

Below you will find the testimonials we have been receiving from our customers. To find out more about us please visit the About Us page and the FAQ page.

Ellen J. - NSW
Dear Office Toner,

I just wish to convey my sincere thanks for your professional manner and speedy service.

It has been a pleasure doing business with you, and as such I intend to avail of your services in the future.

Kind Regards,
Displaying 1 to 1 (of 1 Testimonials) Result Pages:  1 
Write A Review Continue
Ink and Toner Finder


Printing Consumables
Other Products
Information


Secure Payment

PayPal Payment

All Prices in Australia Dollars and Inc. GST

Aussie Flag

Your card details will be encrypted using 256 Bit SSL & processed securely by eWAY.
eWAY Payment Gateway



We are listed on ShopBot.com.au
Rating and Reviews at MyShopping.com.au

Login Here
E-Mail Address:

Password: (forgotten?)



Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Testimonials more
 
Peter C.
April 04, 2017
Hi there,
Your service is Fabulous!
I ordered an Epson ET-4500 printer from you online at 2:05 pm yesterday 03/04/2017 and I received it via Fastway ... more
Marg M.
January 16, 2014
I live on an island and my order was here within 2 days! You can't beat that for service - thank you.
Ahmad M.
January 15, 2010
thx i got the ink today !

good service & fast delivery
David M.
February 19, 2016
Fantastic delivery time! Thank you!
Robert T.
December 03, 2014
Thank you, outstanding service, same day delivery. And,a good price for genuine cartridges.
Tony B.
March 20, 2012
I gotta say "great service", the stuff arrived before the invoice!
Paul E.
September 25, 2017
Usually a very prompt and professional service. Always satisfied.
Ian M.
April 03, 2014
Thanks for your very prompt and efficient service - delivered to regional SA 18 hours after ordering - amazing!
John G.
November 21, 2017
Staggered.

At 12:27 today I received confirmation email for my order.

At 15:30 it was delivered!!!

Thx a lot ~ JG
Lorraine B.
July 05, 2018
Excellent service never had any hassles been using Office Toner for years.
Graeme M.
December 21, 2016
Top price, top service … please, please, stay in business!
Pamela G.
October 23, 2018
You guys are awesome ordered some ink cartridges yesterday and they arrived the next day near lunchtime.
Yoon S.
June 25, 2011
Just like to say that your delivery is EXTREMELY EFFICIENT and FAST!
Lee N.
October 31, 2013
Wow! Ordered late yesterday afternoon, arrived first thing this morning. Well packaged, everything looks good. Thank you!
Michael L.
November 19, 2013
Thank you for the efficiency with which you despatched our last order and also the way our credit was quickly applied to our account and reimbursed.
Richard P.
October 28, 2009
To Office Toner,

order received today thank you very, very much, excellent delivery time and very quick replies from query emails I sent.

Thank ... more
Helen D.
February 11, 2015
Just wanted to thank you for the fast service. Received goods in less than 24 hours. Wonderful!!! Best service EVER ....
Ian G.
March 27, 2015
Easy to order and fast delivery. Returning customer.
Ken R.
December 23, 2015
What GREAT service. I ordered at 10.36am and it was delivered at 4.44pm SAME DAY!!!!! In Christmas Week. You have won me forever!!
Trevor W.
December 13, 2016
Hi,

The printer I ordered arrived this morning and has now been installed and is running well.

Thanks for such great and prompt service.

Kind ... more


  More Testimonials  »